VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB - FOUNDED 1920

VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB

badge_small badge_small badge_xsmall badge_xsmall

VERWOOD TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB


Home News Results Photos Youth Info Links Contact
We do welcome your feedback and are very happy to take enquiries from you. The Key Contacts are listed below:-
Verwood Town Football Club
Chairman Martin Gilham chairman@vtfc.co.uk
4 Oaklands Close,Verwood, Dorset, BH31 6NZ
Secretary Nigel Watts secretary@vtfc.co.uk
41 The Curlews, Verwood, Dorset, BH31 6NT (07517 077566)
Treasurer Martin Friendship  
Sponsorship Ben Mason sponsorship@vtfc.co.uk
Verwood Town Football Club Senior Section
Chairman Martin Gilham chairman@vtfc.co.uk
Secretary Nigel Watts secretary@vtfc.co.uk
Treasurer Martin Friendship  
Secretary (Dev.Squad) Steve Course vtfc.reserves@outlook.com
35 Hayward Crescent, Verwood, Dorset, BH31 6JS (07746 751965)
Webmaster Roy Mortimer webmaster@vtfc.co.uk
Verwood Town Football Club Youth Section
Youth Chairman Ben Mason youth_chairman@vtfc.co.uk
Youth Treasurer Trevor Phelps youth_treasurer@vtfc.co.uk
Youth Secretary Ian Harman youth_secretary@vtfc.co.uk
Child Welfare Ian Champney child_welfare@vtfc.co.uk
Youth Publicity Hannah Louise youth_publicity@vtfc.co.uk
(A full listing of all Youth Team contacts/managers is currently available from the Youth Team website pages)